Open Menu

Village of Waynesville

The Village of Waynesville is located in Warren County, Ohio.

Waynesville Government Center

Waynesville Government Center

The Village operates under its own charter which provides for a Council/Village Manager form of government. The six member Council is elected at large for four-year terms. The Mayor is elected to a four year term. The Village Council meets on the first and third Monday of the month.

The Council appoints the Village Manager and Finance Director. The Village Administration includes:

Village Manager: Patricia Higgins
Finance Director: Barbara Hernandez
Police Chief: Gary Copeland
Utilities Supervisor: Angie Tipton
Streets Supervisor: Steve Johnson

The Government Center for the Village of Waynesville is located at 1400 Lytle Road in Waynesville.

Visit their website at for more information.

Waynesville, Ohio

Waynesville is looking forward to bringing you some of the most unique finds in the country. Visit sixty shops, restaurants, and overnight stay facilities on Main Street, High Street, Miami Street, and Scioto Square. Don’t forget the businesses on Rt 73, which are a part of our Waynesville Merchant Community.


Get Directions